Welcome t‍o Colonel By Secondary ‍School's Guidance and Student Services web page.


Your Student Services team is composed of a multidisciplinary group of individuals ready to help you out.

Guidance Counsellors:

Jill Badgery: Students whose last name begins with A to G

- Guidance Counsellor
jill.badgery@ocdsb.ca

Sarah Storey: Students whose last name begins with H to O

- Guidance Counsellor

sarah.storey@ocdsb.ca

Rachel Nakashoji: Students whose last name begins with P to Z

- Department Head
- Guidance Counsellor
rachel.nakashoji@ocdsb.ca

Office Administrative Assistant:

Susan Jarrett

- Transcript information for graduates
susan.jarrett@ocdsb.ca

External Resources:
Social Worker:
Anne Houston (Friday)
anne.houston@ocdsb.ca

Psychologist:
Colin Campbell (Monday
colina.campbell@ocdsb.ca

Youth Worker:
Rebecca Landry (Tuesday)
rebecca.landry@ocdsb.ca

Student Success:
Andrea Douglas and Paul Chapman

- After School Assistance Program (ASAP) Lunch periods. Academic assistance available in any subject.

andrea.douglas@ocdsb.ca
paul.chapman@ocdsb.ca

Special Education:
Paul Chapman (Learning Support Teacher)
- Mr. Chapman supports students with exceptionalities.
- in charge of IEPs, IPRCs
paul.chapman@ocdsb.ca

Gian Vitzthum (Learning Support Teacher)
gian.vitzthum@ocdsb.ca

Cooperative Education (Co-op)
Troy Milne
troy.milne@ocdsb.ca